National Judicial Academy

P-1440: East Zone-I Regional Conference on Court Dockets: Explosion and Exclusion
Bihar State Judicial Academy, Gaya

22nd - 23rd February, 2025

Participants List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Vyas	Judge, Chhattisgarh High Court, Chhattisgarh
2	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Amitendra Kishore Prasad	Judge, Chhattisgarh High Court, Chhattisgarh
3	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Vijay Kumar Hota	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Dantewara, Chhattisgarh
4	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Shakti Singh Rajput	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Janjgir-Champa, Chhattisgarh
5	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Santosh Kumar Aditya	Director, Chhattisgarh State Judicial Academy, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
6	Chhattisgarh	Ku. Sanghpushpa Bhatpahari	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Mahasamund, Chhattisgarh
7	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Verma	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Chhattisgarh
8	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Neeru Singh	Additional Director, Chhattisgarh State Judicial Academy, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Digvijay Singh	District and Additional Sessions Judge, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Radhika Saini	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Sarangarh, Chhattisgarh
11	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Manjusha Toppo	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Wadrafnagar, Chhattisgarh
12	Chhattisgarh	Ku. Shweta Mishra	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Kasdol, Chhattisgarh
13	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ananda Sen	Judge, Jharkhand High Court, Jharkhand
14	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Shankar	Judge, Jharkhand High Court, Jharkhand
15	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Choudhary	Judge, Jharkhand High Court, Jharkhand
16	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Kumar	Judge, Jharkhand High Court, Jharkhand

17	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Roshan	Judge, Jharkhand High Court, Jharkhand
18	Jharkhand	Mr. Arvind Kumar Pandey	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Giridih, Jharkhand
19	Jharkhand	Mr. Manoj Kumar Singh	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Latehar, Jharkhand
20	Jharkhand	Mr. Anil Kumar Mishra	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
21	Jharkhand	Mr. Rasikesh Kumar	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Khunti, Jharkhand
22	Jharkhand	Mr. Anil Kumar Mishra	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Bokaro, Jharkhand
23	Jharkhand	Mr. Shambhu Lal Shaw	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Chatra, Jharkhand
24	Jharkhand	Mr. Rajkamal Mishra	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Lohardaga, Jharkhand
25	Jharkhand	Mr. Shankar Kumar Maharaj	District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Daltonganj, Jharkhand
26	Jharkhand	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Singh No. III	District & Sessions Judge, Dhanbad, Jharkhand
27	Jharkhand	Mr. Santosh Anand Prasad	Special Judge, POCSO Act, Chaibasa, Jharkhand
28	Jharkhand	Mr. Nishant Kumar	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
29	Jharkhand	Mr. Binod Kumar	Chief Judicial Magistrate-cum-Civil Judge (Senior Division), Chaibasa, Jharkhand
30	Jharkhand	Mr. Rajiv Tripathi	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate-cum-Civil Judge (Senior Division), Dhanbad, Jharkhand
31	Jharkhand	Mr. Shashi Bhushan Sharma	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate-cum-Civil Judge (Senior Division), Latehar, Jharkhand
32	Jharkhand	Mr. Anup Tirkey	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dumka, Jharkhand
33	Jharkhand	Mr. Saurav Kumar Gautam	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Giridih, Jharkhand
34	Jharkhand	Mr. Dharmendra Kumar	Chief Judicial Magistrate-cum-Civil Judge(Senior Division), Sahebganj, Jharkhand
35	Jharkhand	Mr. Manish Kumar Singh	Chief Judicial Magistrate-cum-Civil Judge (Senior Division), Simdega, Jharkhand
36	Jharkhand	Mr. Rohit Kumar	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Ramgarh, Jharkhand
37	Jharkhand	Mr. Mohit	Additional Civil Judge (Junior Division), Bokaro, Jharkhand

38	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krushna Ram Mohapatra	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
39	Orissa	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Savitri Ratho	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
40	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. Narasingh	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
41	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Mishra	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
42	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sibo Sankar Mishra	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
43	Orissa	Mr. Subrata Mohanty	District & Sessions Judge, Nabarangpur, Odisha
44	Orissa	Mr. Aurobindo Pattanaik	District & Sessions Judge, Mayurbhanj, Baripada, Odisha
45	Orissa	Mr. Pranab Kumar Routray	District & Sessions Judge, Gajapati Paralakhemundi, Odisha
46	Orissa	Ms. Ajanta Sadangi	District & Sessions Judge, Puri, Odisha
47	Orissa	Mr. Damodar Rath	District & Sessions Judge, Angul, Odisha
48	Orissa	Mr. Amruta Ranjan Nanda	District & Sessions Judge, Jajpur, Odisha
49	Orissa	Mr. Ananda Narayan Maharana	District & Sessions Judge, Nayagarh, Odisha
50	Orissa	Mr. Prasanta Kumar Behera	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Deogarh, Odisha
51	Orissa	Mr. Biswa Bisruta Kar	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Sonepur, Odisha
52	Orissa	Mr. Janak Rout	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Balasore, Odisha
53	Orissa	Mr. Shankha Chakrabarty	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bolangir, Odisha
54	Orissa	Ms. S. Subhalaxmi	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Jeypore, Odisha
55	Orissa	Mr. Debashish Mohanty	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Baripad, Odisha
56	Orissa	Mr. Chhayakanta Dash	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dhenkanal, Odisha
57	Orissa	Mr. Smruti Ranjan Mohapatra	Chief Judicial Magistrate., Jharsuguda, Odisha
58	Orissa	Ms. Sonali Mohanty	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Bargarh, Odisha
59	Orissa	Ms. Swojali Mohanty	S.D.J.M., Bhadrak, Odisha
60	Orissa	Mr. Pradosh Kumar Dash	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Salipur, Odisha

61	Orissa	Mr. Partha Pratik	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sambalpur, Odisha
62	Orissa	Ms. Varsha Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Rayagada, Odisha
63	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bibek Chaudhuri	Judge, Patna High Court, Bihar
64	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nani Tagia	Judge, Patna High Court, Bihar
65	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Jha	Judge, Patna High Court, Bihar
66	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Shekhar Jha	Judge, Patna High Court, Bihar
67	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Khatim Reza	Judge, Patna High Court, Bihar
68	Patna	Mr. Shiv Gopal Mishra	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Madhepura, Bihar
69	Patna	Mr. Madan Kishore Kaushik	Principal District and Sessions Judge, Gaya, Bihar
70	Patna	Ms. Anamika T.	Principal District and Sessions Judge, Madhubani, Bihar
71	Patna	Ms. Shilpee Soniraj	Member Secretary, Bihar State Legal Services Authority, Bihar
72	Patna	Ms. Kajal Jhamb	Principal District and Sessions Judge, Khagaria, Bihar
73	Patna	Ms. Shweta Kumari Singh	Principal District and Sessions Judge, Muzaffarpur, Bihar
74	Patna	Mr. Kumar Amit Manu	Joint Registrar, Patna High Court, Bihar
75	Patna	Mr. Ashutosh Kumar Upadhyay	District and Additional Sessions Judge, Kaimur, Bihar
76	Patna	Mr. Abhishek Kumar Bhan	District and Additional Sessions Judge, Banka, Bihar
77	Patna	Mr. Gaurav Kamal	District and Additional Sessions Judge, Vaishali, Bihar
78	Patna	Ms. Shema Eram	District and Additional Sessions Judge, Gaya, Bihar
79	Patna	Mr. Gaurav	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Gaya, Bihar
80	Patna	Ms. Madhvi Singh	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Aurangabad, Bihar
81	Patna	Mr. Aditya Kumar Singh	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Khagaria, Bihar

82	Patna	Mr. Pramod Kumar Mahtha	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Madhubani, Bihar
83	Patna	Mr. Vijai Anand Tiwari	Registrar (Vigilance), Patna High Court, Patna, Bihar
84	Patna	Ms. Anupama	Registrar, Bihar State Legal Services Authority, Patna, Bihar
85	Patna	Ms. Romi Kumari	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Gaya, Bihar
86	Patna	Ms. Payal Mishra	Judicial Magistrate- I, Chapra, Bihar
87	Patna	Ms. Sakshi Prakhar	Judicial Magistrate- I, Patna, Bihar